

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 89)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The board of directors (the "Board") of Tai Sang Land Development Limited currently comprises 10 directors as follows:

Executive Directors

Mr. William Ma Ching Wai (Chairman and Chief Executive)

Mr. Patrick Ma Ching Hang, BBS, JP (Deputy Chairman)

Mr. Philip Ma Ching Yeung, BBS (Deputy Chairman)

Mr. Alfred Ma Ching Kuen (Managing Director)

Ms. Amy Ma Ching Sau (Managing Director)

Non-executive Director

Mr. Edward Cheung Wing Yui, BBS

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Kevin Chau Kwok Fun

Mr. Yiu Kei Chung

Mr. Aaron Tan Leng Cheng

Mr. Ho Chi Keung

There are 3 Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below:

Audit Committee

Mr. Yiu Kei Chung (Committee Chairman)

Mr. Edward Cheung Wing Yui

Mr. Kevin Chau Kwok Fun

Mr. Aaron Tan Leng Cheng

Mr. Ho Chi Keung

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Kevin Chau Kwok Fun (Committee Chairman)

Ms. Amy Ma Ching Sau

Mr. Yiu Kei Chung

Mr. Ho Chi Keung

Nomination Committee

Mr. William Ma Ching Wai (Committee Chairman)

Ms. Amy Ma Ching Sau

Mr. Kevin Chau Kwok Fun

Mr. Yiu Kei Chung

Mr. Aaron Tan Leng Cheng

Hong Kong, 19th May 2025