主頁 > 關於我們 > 旗下公司成員

旗下公司成員

大生地產代理有限公司為大生地產發展有限公司的子公司,主要業務包括辦公室、商業、住宅及工業之物業發展、租售及管理事務。專業的團隊憑藉其豐富的房地產經驗及專業知識,為客戶提供最專業及貼心的物業代理及管理服務。

Yulan Group的名字靈感源自芬芳玉蘭花,Yulan Group集團旨在打造獨具一格的休憩地,同時為當今酒店管理行業釐定新基準。

 

標誌性的玉蘭以其獨特的氣味,柔軟而平易近人的花瓣以及不斷變化的花朵而著稱,象徵著Yulan Group所想呈現的形象。 令客人深刻的款待,體驗獨特文化及鼓勵企業精神的目的地,為社區提供了機會,使社區可以與來自世界各地的遊客分享他們當地的文化及傳統。

你與時代的巨輪不斷在轉,在Yulan Group的酒店是一個您可以表達自己願望、分享靈感及最重要是一種心靈棲息處。

HOME > ABOUT US > OUR MEMBER COMPANIES

OUR MEMBER COMPANIES

As a member of Tai Sang Land Development Limited, Tai Sang Estate Agency Limited specializes in residential, office, commercial and industrial developments. With its wealth of experience and expertise in property development to provide customers with the most professional and considerate property agency and management services.

Inspired by the diverse family of plants known collectively as Yulania Magnolia, the Yulan Group is a collection of unique destinations that celebrate their local areas while delivering a new standard in modern day hospitality.

 

Recognisable by its unique scent, soft and approachable petals and ever-evolving range of flowers, the iconic magnolia symbolises everything the Yulan Group stands for. Memorable service, unique cultural experiences and entrepreneurship are at the core of every property, providing opportunities where communities can share their local heritage to visitors from all over.

 

Times have changed, and so have you. Yulan Group destinations are where you can voice your desires, share your inspirations and most importantly belong.